Top posting users this month
adespin
 
JohnW
 
barker
 

Top posting users this week
adespin
 
JohnW
 
barker
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Anybody Out There
Thu 21 Sep - 7:28 by barker

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Wed 20 Sep - 5:33 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller

» Problem with headlight'dipswitch
Tue 22 Aug - 0:41 by Mark1982.

» soutern softies
Mon 21 Aug - 8:58 by Mark1982.

» Another Japanese home market (grey import) T80
Thu 17 Aug - 7:21 by JohnW

» Front brake upgrade
Thu 17 Aug - 5:24 by adespin

» gear change
Sat 12 Aug - 21:54 by JohnW

» yamaha v75 1974
Sun 6 Aug - 22:01 by JohnW


Dismantled Townmate Barn Find

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dismantled Townmate Barn Find

Post  JohnW on Wed 8 Jul - 7:52

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-Townmate-Barn-Find-Parts-/151728687412?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_3&hash=item2353bc0934

Just a pile of rusty bits, even engine in bits, seat ripped looks like someone has had 'take to bits itus' No documents or reg number so only any good for spares, but looking at it there is not £70 value in the parts.

JohnW

Posts : 1018
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum